Picture
On saturday night October 2nd, I had another opportunity to review one of my all-time favorite haunts. It is Nightmares From Elmridge. This was probally my 8th time visiting this place, and my 2nd as a media writer. It is located in Arbutus, Md. It is considered the best UNDERGROUND haunt in Maryland. I have always loved how you have to go downstairs upon entering this haunt. It is truely a "MUST SEE" haunt.

I have to admit, this was by far their best year to date. I have always been a huge fan of haunted house events, strictly for its original art work inside the rooms. It has been a love of mine since I was a kid. Nightmares from Elmridge just has that family feel to it. They truely are a last of their kind. I feel this may be the only TRUE Classic Haunted House remaining. When I say classic, I refer to the old days, when they were very creepy, and it has a rare style, you WONT see any where else.

Once again this year, it scored very well. It scored all 9's by my review team. It clearly is one of the "Top 3" haunted attractions in Maryland. I have been trying to do my best to promote this haunt for some time now. I have stated on the record several times "This is Marylands BEST KEPT Haunt Secret". Its time for YOU to no longer make it a secret.

It is fun from start to finish. It truely is a rare to be able to visit this style of a haunted house. I continue to rave, how it is underground, and has that classis scare effect. For more info on this legendary haunt, visit the official Nightmares From Elmridge website by clicking on this link http://nightmaresfromelmridge.com/  

10/31/2010 05:14:09 pm

You actually provided us so detail information.that may be excellent for us to discover a little something.numerous comments I noticed almost decided with you.Excellent luck with your lifestyle.

Reply
11/3/2010 06:20:36 pm

Behind every successful man, there is a woman. And behind every unsuccessful man, there are two.

Reply
11/28/2010 02:58:57 pm

interesante que suena divertido... *

Reply
11/29/2010 10:35:09 am

If you say you love your job, but your actions say otherwise, which do you think is more true — your words or your actions?

Reply
11/30/2010 02:38:33 pm

One must have faith in the future!

Reply
12/15/2010 01:57:56 pm

Time keeping is essential to dream weaving

Reply
12/28/2010 04:48:51 pm

Hi, I think your article its very important and interesting,good work, thanks for sharing!! Have a nice day!

Reply
5/19/2011 06:17:12 pm

A sound mind in a sound body.

Reply
5/5/2012 11:58:59 pm


Great site. I like the way you explain everything without using complicated terms.

Reply
5/10/2012 07:31:16 pm

Summer arrived, the sun parched the earth, master Lin a out the door and a hat. Get the reuse of hat master, I am very happy.

Reply
6/18/2012 07:14:52 pm


Happiness is accompanied by sorrow, and the rain should have the clear sky. If rain remains after rain and sorrow remains after sorrow if. Please let us face this calmly leave after the departure. Smiles and it is impossible to find one of you!

Reply
7/31/2012 01:33:40 pm

So act super fast and place the orders now! Keep scrolling DealRocker.com for more women clothing deals and hot discount offers.

Reply



Leave a Reply.