Picture
WOW! I have been to some great haunted houses in my life. But when I came to Kim's Krypt this week for OUR 2010 review of the place...we never knew it would be this good. As we 1st entered the haunted attraction, we were greeted by the "Haunt Legend" herself. Kim talked about her love for the haunt industry, and about a comment she posted on her facebook page.

That comment was "Everything that I am, everyday, all of the time, promoting, selling, pusing, creating. Everything I wear, the car I drive, my pets, friends, my love starts TONIGHT. Kim's Krypt Haunted Attraction. More than just a Haunted House. Horror is in my Heart. I love this and LIVE this everyday. Can you love somthing this much?... I do, this is MY favorite time. Thanks for sharing that with me".

I always have stated that Kim Yates, just loves this industry more than any owner I have ever met. And covering the haunt industry, I have met lots of owners. We recently went to a multi-million dollar haunt just last week. And it was NOT as good as Kim's Krypt. YOU, will not find better actors in any haunt in America.

Tonight, I did something I have never done in my life while at a review. I stopped and clapped after leaving several rooms to the actors. This is truely the best haunted house in America! I DARE you to even attempt to find a better one. Scary Jerry, Sally Sue and company are the best actors in the haunt industry. I wish I knew all their names just so I can give them the credit they deserve.

Kim's Krypt is just off the charts this year. I am actually a little speechless. It clearly is the "Best Haunted Attraction in Maryland" and WILL win our 2010 award. You need to go down to the Krypt and experience this for yourself! I want to end this blog...by standing up and giving KIM and her entire crew a standing ovation!  You all are the best Maryland has to offer, and maybe America as well!
10/3/2010 04:22:20 am

Reply
10/3/2010 04:26:15 am

Thanks Tim for the great review. We always try to do our best and change up every year to keep the scares fresh and bloody. Hope to see you all again real soon. Let the Karnage begin.....

www.kimskrypt.com

Reply
10/13/2010 10:58:14 am

Fortune never helps the man whose courage fails. We need courage in our life, then we can reach a success.

Reply
10/14/2010 07:20:53 pm

Wow your photos look amazing and great! Excellent advert. It even makes me want to start stitching. And yah, I would totally rather buy a red needle, so when it drops on the floor i can see it!

Reply
10/25/2010 11:10:17 am

In our life, we suffer much difficulties, in this moment, I choose the positive side of life, then our life will be better. You sure to be.

Reply
11/5/2010 06:16:21 pm

If you would know the value of money, go and try to borrow some.

Reply
11/8/2010 05:17:30 pm

No man is born wise or learned

Reply
11/28/2010 03:12:56 pm

interesante que suena divertido... *

Reply
12/2/2010 04:31:51 pm

This article is really great, strong support

Reply
12/16/2010 02:37:48 pm

A Christmas greeting and good wishes to you who is thought about all the year through. Have a beautiful Christmas and a happy New Year.

Reply
3/29/2012 05:21:08 pm

your website is so great that i love it very much. thank you for sharing it with us.

Reply
4/4/2012 04:01:54 pm

Try to be relevant as well as specific about the content you are adding into your corporate website. For instance, if you have to write content on the section “About Us”, then you can give an introduction of your company, its core values, operations, etc. along with a bit of its history.

Reply
4/11/2012 01:12:59 pm

http://www.wholesaletisahats.com/A hat shading, decoration, raising temperature and protection functions. So a lot of more phyletic, the choice also has exquisite. According to the first face choose appropriate hat. Secondly according to their body to choose the hat. Wear a hat and clothes, to try to foster strengths and circumvent weaknesses. A hat shading, decoration, raising temperature and protection functions. <a [url=http://www.sunglasseshut.us/]oakley sunglasses[/url]
So a lot of more phyletic, the choice also has exquisite. According to the first face choose appropriate hat. Secondly according to their body to choose the hat. Wear a hat and clothes, to try to foster strengths and circumvent weaknesses. The action is to make a complete set of hat dress up more complete, and for a set of tie-in dress up it is absolutely the chaos back in the countless, wearing a strange hat will only deepen a strange strange feeling to dress up. Want to let your jeans wear to look better? Let the hat to join in, but not all hat can do it. Learn Christina Applegate, she chose a top tweed hat, and layers of coat (shirts, ma3 jia3, and jacket) on the collocation with a pair of jeans. <a href="http://www.wholesaletisahats.com/">tisa hat</a>

Reply
4/24/2012 01:25:35 am

that you are accurate in that article

Reply
7/6/2012 01:51:45 am

I conceive this internet site has got some really outstanding info for everybody : D.

Reply
7/13/2012 05:02:05 am

I surely didn�t know that. Learnt 1 thing new these days! Thanks for that.

Reply
7/27/2012 10:27:57 pm

Hi, you used to write outstanding articles, but the last several posts have been kinda boring. I miss your super writing. Past several posts are just slightly out of track!

Reply
7/31/2012 01:33:48 pm

So act super fast and place the orders now! Keep scrolling DealRocker.com for more women clothing deals and hot discount offers.

Reply
12/10/2012 02:25:14 am

Nice post keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so thanks for taking time to discuss this!

Reply



Leave a Reply.